Screencasting

November 5, 2008

So overall I would say making a screencast is fast and easy. It recorded alot more clearly than the podcast and editing was simple as well. For my Screencast I wanted to do it on something that I to didn’t use or know very well. I chose to do it on Pandora so it took me a little while to set up an account and play around with the system before doing my screencast. I’m glad I did it this way because I was able to learn something in the process. In my screencast I showed how to create a radio station and how to bookmark songs and artists. Now i frequently use pandora at work or when im studying but not really at any other time. its just good to have a personalized radio station handy when I want it.

Leave a Reply

